The Cold Springs Tribe was formally established by Executive Order #2078 on November 10, 1914. It was on this day the United States acknowledged us as our own Sovereign Nation.

Currently we are federally funded through the following agencies:

Bureau of Indian Affairs
click here for bia home page

Environmental Protection Agency
click here for epa home page

Indian Health Service
click here for ihs home page

The Tribe is located in central California wirhin the small foothill town of Tollhouse approximatelly 30 miles east of Fresno.

The Tribe has submitted an application for a Planning Grant under the California State Parks Off-Highway & Motor Vehicle Grants & Cooperative Agreement Program. Please click on the logo to provide any comments on the project. The last day to submit comments is April 6, 2015 at 5:00 pm Pacific Standard Time.
Cold Springs Rancheria